Symphony orchestra

Jean Sibelius: Karelia ouverture, op. 10

Alexander Glazunov: Violin Concert
Soloist: Kitiara Braune – first prize winner of Ungdommens Musikkmesterskap

Antonin Dvorak: Symphony No. 9 «New World»


Youth chamber orchestra

Antonio Vivaldi: «The Spring» from The Four Seasons

Edvard Grieg: «Prelude» from the Holberg Suite

Junior orchestra

Camille Saint-Saëns: «The Carnival of the Animals»